Print Friendly

Coalition for the Homeless of Houston/Harris County
600 Jefferson St., Suite 2050
Houston, TX 77002

Phone: 713-739-7514
Fax: 713-739-8038

Please complete the inquiry form below to contact us or feel free to select from the Staff List below.


STAFF LIST

Administration
Marilyn Brown – President, CEO
mbrown@homelesshouston.org

Nikki Sams – Executive Assistant
nsams@homelesshouston.org

 

Programs

Eva Thibaudeau – Director of Programs
ethibaudeau@homelesshouston.org

Gary Grier – Project Manager
ggrier@homelesshouston.org

Scot More – Project Manager
smore@homelesshouston.org

Ana Rausch – Coordinated Access Project Manager
arausch@homelesshouston.org

Concetta Scerbo – Project Manager
cscerbo@homelesshouston.org

 

Homeless Management Information System (HMIS)

Takeshia Richardson – Senior Manager
trichardson@homelesshouston.org

Erol Fetahagic – System Administrator/Analyst
efetahagic@homelesshouston.org

Ryan Clay – Reporting Manager
rclay@homelesshouston.org

Kelita Beechum – Support Manager
kbeechum@homelesshouston.org

Yvette Fuentes – Training Manager
yfuentes@homelesshouton.org

Karen Flores – HMIS Program Support
kflores@homelesshouston.org

 

Communications
Sara Brown – Communications Manager
sbrown@homelesshouston.org

 

Development

Sara Brown – Communications Manager
sbrown@homelesshouston.org

Nikki Sams – Executive Assistant
nsams@homelesshouston.org

 

Finance

Sophia Wong – Controller
swong@homelesshouston.org

Rosie White – Grants Accountant
rwhite@homelesshouston.org