Coalition for the Homeless of Houston/Harris County
2000 Crawford Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002

Phone: 713-739-7514
Fax: 713-739-8038

Please complete the inquiry form below to contact us or feel free to select from the Staff List below.

STAFF LIST

Administration

Michael C. Nichols – Interim President/CEO
mnichols@homelesshouston.org

Candace Spencer – Executive Assistant and HR Liaison
cspencer@homelesshouston.org

 

Development

Sara Brown Martinez – Vice President of Development
smartinez@homelesshouston.org

Renee Cavazos – Development Manager
rcavazos@homelesshouston.org

Click here to access our digital Press Kit.

 

Internal Operations

Lynn Lohr – Chief Operations Officer
llohr@homelesshouston.org

Concetta Scerbo – Director of Public Grants
cscerbo@homelesshouston.org

Ryan Clay – Compliance Senior Manager
rclay@homelesshouston.org

Chris Sapp – IT & Facilities Manager
csapp@homelesshouston.org

Cynthia Thomas – Grants Accounting Senior Manager
cthomas@homelesshouston.org

Andreia Thomas – Grants Accountant
athomas@homelesshouston.org

Yanira Chavez – Accounting Specialist
ychavez@homelesshouston.org

Rosie White – Grants Accountant
rwhite@homelesshouston.org

 

Program Operations

Ana Rausch – Vice President of Program Operations
arausch@homelesshouston.org

James Gonzalez – Director of Housing
jgonzalez@homelesshouston.org

Erol Fetahagic – Director of Analytics & Evaluation
efetahagic@homelesshouston.org

Kelita Beechum – Data System Manager
kbeechum@homelesshouston.org

Karen Flores – Analytics & Evaluation Analyst
kflores@homelesshouston.org

Yvette Fuentes – Analytics & Evaluation Associate
yfuentes@homelesshouston.org

Gary Grier – Senior Project Manager
ggrier@homelesshouston.org

Lindsey Grubbs – Data System Specialist
lgrubbs@homelesshouston.org

Agnes Asigbey – Data System Specialist
aasigbey@homelesshouston.org

Nancy Heintz – Montgomery County Project Manager
nheintz@homelesshouston.org

Scot More – Coordinated Access Associate
smore@homelesshouston.org

Ashlie Young – Program Manager, Landlord Liaison
ayoung@homelesshouston.org

 

Strategic Planning & Public Affairs

Caybryn Southern – Strategic Planning & Public Affairs Coordinator
csouthern@homelesshouston.org