Coalition for the Homeless of Houston/Harris County
2000 Crawford Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002

Phone: 713-739-7514
Fax: 713-739-8038

Please complete the inquiry form below to contact us or feel free to select from the Staff List below.

Powered byEMF Contact Form


Marilyn Brown – President, CEO

Renee Cavazos – The Way Home Fund Project Coordinator

Angela Lillie – Administration Manager

Chris Sapp – IT



Eva Thibaudeau – Director of Programs

Michael Fraley – Project Manager

James Gonzalez – Project Manager

Gary Grier – Senior Project Manager

Nancy Heintz – Montgomery County Project Manager

Scot More – Project Manager

Amber Paaso – Fort Bend County Project Manager

Concetta Scerbo – Project Manager


Data & Research

Ana Rausch – Senior Research Project Manager

Erol Fetahagic – System Administrator/Analyst

Ryan Clay – Reporting Manager

Kelita Beechum – Support Manager

Yvette Fuentes – Training Manager

Karen Flores – HMIS Program Support


Sara Brown – Communications Manager

Click here to access our digital Press Kit.



Cynthia E. Clark – Director of Finance & Accounting

Kayla Smith – Senior Grant Analyst

Rosie White – Grants Accountant