Coalition for the Homeless of Houston/Harris County
2000 Crawford Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002

Phone: 713-739-7514
Fax: 713-739-8038

Please complete the inquiry form below to contact us or feel free to select from the Staff List below.

STAFF LIST

Administration

Michael J. Nichols – Interim President/CEO
mnichols@homelesshouston.org

Lynn Lohr – Chief Operating Officer
llohr@homelesshouston.org

Yanira Chavez – Accounting Specialist
ychavez@homelesshouston.org

Candace Spencer – Executive Assistant and HR Liaison
cspencer@homelesshouston.org

Chris Sapp – IT
csapp@homelesshouston.org

Andreia Thomas – Grants Accountant
athomas@homelesshouston.org

Cynthia Thomas – Grants Accountant
cthomas@homelesshouston.org

Rosie White – Grants Accountant
rwhite@homelesshouston.org

 

Programs

Michael Fraley – Project Manager
mfraley@homelesshouston.org

James Gonzalez – Project Manager
jgonzalez@homelesshouston.org

Gary Grier – Senior Project Manager
ggrier@homelesshouston.org

Lindsey Grubbs – Project Coordinator/Analyst
lgrubbs@homelesshouston.org

Nancy Heintz – Montgomery County Project Manager
nheintz@homelesshouston.org

Amber Paaso – Fort Bend County Project Manager
apaaso@homelesshouston.org

Concetta Scerbo – Senior Manager of Grants and Compliance
cscerbo@homelesshouston.org

 

Data & Research

Ana Rausch – Senior Research Project Manager
arausch@homelesshouston.org

Erol Fetahagic – System Analyst
efetahagic@homelesshouston.org

Kelita Beechum – Data Analyst
kbeechum@homelesshouston.org

Ryan Clay – Data Analyst
rclay@homelesshouston.org

Yvette Fuentes – Program Analyst
yfuentes@homelesshouston.org

Karen Flores – Program Analyst
kflores@homelesshouston.org

Scot More – Program Analyst
smore@homelesshouston.org

 

Development & Communications

Sara Martinez – Director of Development & Communications
smartinez@homelesshouston.org

Renee Cavazos – Development Coordinator
rcavazos@homelesshouston.org

Click here to access our digital Press Kit.