Coalition for the Homeless of Houston/Harris County
2000 Crawford Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002

Phone: 713-739-7514
Fax: 713-739-8038

Please complete the inquiry form below to contact us or feel free to select from the Staff List below.


STAFF LIST

Administration
Marilyn Brown – President, CEO
mbrown@homelesshouston.org

Renee Cavazos – The Way Home Fund Project Coordinator
rcavazos@homelesshouston.org

Angela Lillie – Administration Manager
alillie@homelesshouston.org

Chris Sapp – IT
csapp@homelesshouston.org

 

Programs

Eva Thibaudeau – Director of Programs
ethibaudeau@homelesshouston.org

James Gonzalez – Project Manager
jgonzalez@homelesshouston.org

Gary Grier – Project Manager
ggrier@homelesshouston.org

Nancy Heintz – Montgomery County Project Manager
nheintz@homelesshouston.org

Monica Montoya – Project Coordinator
mmontoya@homelesshouston.org

Scot More – Project Manager
smore@homelesshouston.org

Amber Paaso – Fort Bend County Project Manager
apaaso@homelesshouston.org

Concetta Scerbo – Project Manager
cscerbo@homelesshouston.org

Phoebe VanCleefe – Youth Specialist
pvancleefe@homelesshouston.org

 

Data & Research

Ana Rausch – Senior Research Project Manager
arausch@homelesshouston.org

Erol Fetahagic – System Administrator/Analyst
efetahagic@homelesshouston.org

Ryan Clay – Reporting Manager
rclay@homelesshouston.org

Kelita Beechum – Support Manager
kbeechum@homelesshouston.org

Yvette Fuentes – Training Manager
yfuentes@homelesshouton.org

Karen Flores – HMIS Program Support
kflores@homelesshouston.org

 

Communications
Sara Brown – Communications Manager
sbrown@homelesshouston.org

Click here to access our digital Press Kit.

 

Finance

Kayla Smith – Senior Grant Analyst
ksmith@homelesshouston.org

Rosie White – Grants Accountant
rwhite@homelesshouston.org